Ski Resort Sponsors

The ski resorts listed below are official sponsors of MauiSkiBus.com. Each resort offered MauiSkisBus.com lift tickets to experiance their ski resort.

1. Mammoth, CA.  Joanie Lynch Marketing Mgr. www.mammothmountain.com

2. Brianhead, UT. Henry Hornberger General Mgr. www.brianhead.com

3. Taos, NM. Adriana Blake  Marketing Mgr. www.skitaos.org

4. Red River, Nm. Laureen Judycki  Marketing Mgr. www.redriverskiarea.com

5. Enchanted Forest, NM. Geoff Goins Owner  www.enchantedforestxc.com

6. Angel Fire, NM. Ann Powers Marketing Mgr. www.angelfireresort.com

7. Loveland, CO. John Sellers Marketing Mgr. www.skiloveland.com

8. Vail Ski Resort, Liz Biebl Marketing Mgr. www.vail.com

9. Beaver Creek, CO.  Jen Brown Marketing Mgr. www.beavercreek.com

10. Grand Lodge on Peak 7, Co. Dave Stroeve DOS www.grandlodgeonpeak7.com

11. A-Basin, CO. Leigh Hierholzer Marketing Mgr. www.a-basinnet

12. Mountain High, CA. Kim Hermon Marketing Mgr. www.mthigh.com

13. Squaw Valley Resort, CA. Amelia Richmond Marketing Mgr. www.squaw.com

14. China Peak, CA. Brenna Blagg Marketing Mgr. www.skichinapeak.com

15. Sunlight Resort, CO. Sheila Maurer Marketing Mgr. www.sunlightmtn.com

16. Telluride Resort, CO. Tom Watkinson Marketing Mgr. www.tellurideskiresort.com

17. Durango Mountain Resort Kim McNulty Marketing Mgr. www.durangomountainresort.com

18. Park City Mountain Resort Krista Perry Marketing Mgr. www.pcmr.com

19. Deer Valley Resort Emily Summers Marketing Mgr. www.deervalley.com

20. The Canyons Joe Johnson Marketing Mgr. www.thecanyons.com

21. Solitude Resort Nick Como Marketing Mgr. www.skisolitude.com

22. Alta Resort Connie Marsh Marketing Mgr. www.alta.com

23. Eldora Resort

24. Snowbird Resort Emily Moench Marketing Mgr. www.snowbird.com

24. Powder Mountain Ange Illum Marketing Mgr. www.powdermountain.com

25. Snowbasin Ski Resort Jason Dyer Marketing Mgr. www.snowbasin.com

26. Sundance Ski Resort Lucy Ridal/Kevin Kindred Marketing/Media Mgrs. www.sundance-utah.com

27. Soldier Mountain Connie Johnson Marketing Mgr. www.soldiermountain.com

28. Steamboat Ski Resort Mike Lane Marketing Mgr. www.steamboat.com

29. Powderhorn Ski Resort Trisha Tidel Marketing Mgr. www.powderhorn.com

28. Snowking Mountain Greg Smith/Adam Shankland Marketing/Operations Mgr. www.snowkingmountian.com

29. Jackson Hole Resort Anna Cole Marketing Manager www.jacksonhole.com

30. Teton Pines Cross Country Jack Bellorado Owner 307-733-1005

31. Gran Targhee Ken Rider Marketing Manager www.grandtarghee.com

32. Pebble Creek Ski AreaMary Reichman Marketing Manager www.pebblecreekskiarea.com

33. Pomerelle Ski Area Sandy Anderson Marketing Manager www.pomerelle.com

34. Sun Valley Ski Resort Jach Sibbach Marketing Manager www.sunvalley.com

35. Bogus Basin Ski Area Gretchen Anderson Marketing Manager www.bogusbasin.com

36. Tamarack Ski Resort Tim Flaherty Director of Operations www.tamarackidaho.com

37. Brundage Mountain Ski Area April Russell/Cory Marketing Manager www.brundage.com

38. Silver Mountain Ski Resort

39. 49 Degrees North Ski Area

40. Look Out Pass Ski Area

41. Lost Trails Ski Area

42. Montana Snowbowl Ski Area

43. Moonlight Basin Ski Area

44. Big Sky Ski Resort

45. Lone Mountain Nordic Ranch

46. Bridger Bowl Ski Area

47.Bohart Nordic Ski Area

48. Blacktail Ski Area

49. Whitefish Ski Resort

50. Fernie Ski Resort

51. Castle Mt. Ski Resort

52. Kimberley Ski Resort

53. Panorama Ski Resort

53. Sunshine Village Ski Resort

54. Mt. Norquay Ski Area

55. Lake Louise Ski Resort

56.